There was a problem loading the comments.

Can I upgrade/downgrade my plan or features?

Support Portal  »  Knowledgebase  »  Viewing Article

  Print

Yes, you can upgrade and downgrade your account instantly at any time.

1. Login to the billing area at https://my.maxterhost.com
2. Go to "My Services" and select the service you would like to upgrade/downgrade.
3a. Click on the "Upgrade/Downgrade Package" button if you would like to upgrade your package.
3b. Click on the "Upgrade/Downgrade Options" button if you would like to upgrade the options of your account.
4. After you complete the payment your account should be upgraded/downgraded instantly. You will be provided with a prorata refund for eventually unused time of your current package/options.

Almost all upgrades/downgrades occour completely automatically, therefore we kindly ask you to check if your account has been upgraded/downgraded properly and contact us if there is anything wrong.


Share via
Did you find this article useful?  

Related Articles


Comments

Add Comment

Replying to  

Captcha

Self-Hosted Help Desk Software by SupportPal
© MaxterHost