There was a problem loading the comments.

What happens if I go over the bandwidth limit for my account?

Support Portal  »  Knowledgebase  »  Viewing Article

  Print
Your account will be suspended for the remainder of the month unless you choose to upgrade to a larger plan. You can also choose to be billed automatically for disk space and bandwidth overage, however, the overage fees are usually much more expensive than an upgrade to a higher package would be. Please contact our customer service department for our current overage fees.

Share via
Did you find this article useful?  

Related Articles


Comments

Add Comment

Replying to  

Captcha

Self-Hosted Help Desk Software by SupportPal
© MaxterHost